Here you will be able to see a list of our office holders and download a copy of our founding and guiding documents (click on the link below). For more in depth information please contact our secretary on

Bay of Islands Netball is supported by a team of volunteers who carry out the necessary tasks to run a successful committee and provide quality competition here in the heart of Northland.

Bay of Islands Netball Centre Committee

Elected 27th January 2016

President Lisa Brophy Vice President Hayley Paul
Secretary  Hayley Paul Treasurer Letitia Good
Patron Draw Steward  Edith Painting
Reps Co-ordinator  Kelly Yakas Registrations Officer  Hayley Paul
Umpire Co-ordinator Lorraine Yakas Coaching Co-ordinator Kelly Yakas
Umpires/ Coach Assessors Waana Puru, Tanya Nowell, Deresley Clarke Club Captains
Senior Controller  Ellen Hadfield Junior Controller
Junior Co-ordinator  Yvonne Hepi Uniform Officer
Sportsville Delegate Kelly Yakas PR Officer
Web Masters Hayley Paul Prizegiving Committee
U19 Reps Coach  – U19 Reps Mgr
U17 Reps Coach  Lisa Brophy U17 Reps Manager  Tiny Peterson
U15 Reps Coach  Yvonne Hepi U15 Reps Manager  –
Yr 9 Reps Coach  Lorraine Yakas Yr 9 Reps Manager  Kelly Yakas
Yr 8 Reps Coach  Dallas Williams Yr 8 Reps Manager
Yr 7 Reps Coach  Shannon Williams Yr 7 Reps Manager
 Senior Reps Coach  –  Senior Reps Mgr  –
%d bloggers like this: